Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

good service

Food was good, nice and hot. Delivery made quite quickly by polite and friendly gentleman.
placed by Geraldine Johnson on the 3rd May 2018



Delicious!

The chicken and kofte kebabs were absolutely delicious. Cooked to perfection. Tender and melted in your mouth. Will definitely recommend your services to friends/family. Thank you for a quality service and food
placed by Hayley Stoker on the 2nd April 2018



Rude

I telephoned to confirm the order address as it was different from my card address and was met with a very abrupt woman at the other end she was extremely rude and took 4 minuets to answer my question When my food arrived part of my order was missing I didn’t want to speak to the RUDE woman again so ended up paying for something I didn’t receive
placed by Kerry Fitzgerald on the 13th March 2018



Food was good but long wait

Ordered at 4.30 didn't arrive until 6 yet I was told 5.15
placed by Daisy Polat on the 3rd November 2017



Delivery timing awful

Good food hot every time shame that the delivery takes so long. Orders twice on a Saturday now and it’s been over half an hour late each time.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th October 2017



not good

After not ordering for a while i thought i would give it one last try ,wish i hadn't wasted my money ,potato surprise consisted of 5 soggy broken in bits spuds ,chips greasy and soggy and the kebab was horrible and tasteless ,i won't be ordering again this chippy is well pasted its sell by date which is a shame as it used to be good
placed by Richard Haddow on the 23rd July 2017



3rd time Unlucky

Have ordered twice previously and all good always been hot and tasty of good standard, this time it arrived quickly as before but chips where stone cold and the 3 pieces of chicken were dry hard drumsticks which to be honest didn't get eaten. Very disappointed
placed by Jamie Urquhart on the 27th March 2017



Take away

Great came quick
placed by Stevie Collins on the 26th March 2017



Very Nice

Very Nice fish and chips, value for money.
placed by Alan Sherlock on the 19th March 2017



not good

Kebab was burnt and no salad I ordered two large potato surprise and got Six in each portion not very happy as normally get at least ten
placed by richard haddow on the 18th March 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.