Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Poor Poor Poor

Food was Terible Service was poor and the food was only luke warm. The fish had a lot of bones in (including in the Kids meal) the chips were cold and the curry sauce was like piss water. Will never order from there ever again.
placed by Jonathan Conlin on the 15th October 2018



Atlantic Fish Bar

Good food as normal
placed by Helen Davies on the 8th October 2018



Review

Driver said was outside property but was not so i had to go looking for him and call him. Previous orders have been late and incomplete. Its a shame because the food is good.
placed by matthew bone on the 20th September 2018



Not bad, bit soggy

Was around 55mins to door, didn’t take on my request of no sauce or salad in burger, chips a bit soggy and carboardy. Not a bad fill up meal but a bit disappointing. Good value for money.
placed by Nicola Wood on the 12th September 2018



Very tasty

Batter on the fish was first class.
placed by Sandra Lewis on the 17th August 2018



Quick delivery

From order to delivery took 20 mins even though we were quoted 50mins to an hour. Food piping hot. Brilliant service.
placed by Nichola Warner on the 25th May 2018



good service

Food was good, nice and hot. Delivery made quite quickly by polite and friendly gentleman.
placed by Geraldine Johnson on the 3rd May 2018



Delicious!

The chicken and kofte kebabs were absolutely delicious. Cooked to perfection. Tender and melted in your mouth. Will definitely recommend your services to friends/family. Thank you for a quality service and food
placed by Hayley Stoker on the 2nd April 2018



Rude

I telephoned to confirm the order address as it was different from my card address and was met with a very abrupt woman at the other end she was extremely rude and took 4 minuets to answer my question When my food arrived part of my order was missing I didn’t want to speak to the RUDE woman again so ended up paying for something I didn’t receive
placed by Kerry Fitzgerald on the 13th March 2018



Food was good but long wait

Ordered at 4.30 didn't arrive until 6 yet I was told 5.15
placed by Daisy Polat on the 3rd November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.