Reviews


Average Rating:

13 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Food was good but long wait

Ordered at 4.30 didn't arrive until 6 yet I was told 5.15
placed by Daisy Polat on the 3rd November 2017



Delivery timing awful

Good food hot every time shame that the delivery takes so long. Orders twice on a Saturday now and it’s been over half an hour late each time.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th October 2017



not good

After not ordering for a while i thought i would give it one last try ,wish i hadn't wasted my money ,potato surprise consisted of 5 soggy broken in bits spuds ,chips greasy and soggy and the kebab was horrible and tasteless ,i won't be ordering again this chippy is well pasted its sell by date which is a shame as it used to be good
placed by Richard Haddow on the 23rd July 2017



3rd time Unlucky

Have ordered twice previously and all good always been hot and tasty of good standard, this time it arrived quickly as before but chips where stone cold and the 3 pieces of chicken were dry hard drumsticks which to be honest didn't get eaten. Very disappointed
placed by Jamie Urquhart on the 27th March 2017



Take away

Great came quick
placed by Stevie Collins on the 26th March 2017



Very Nice

Very Nice fish and chips, value for money.
placed by Alan Sherlock on the 19th March 2017



not good

Kebab was burnt and no salad I ordered two large potato surprise and got Six in each portion not very happy as normally get at least ten
placed by richard haddow on the 18th March 2017



Got my order wrong

Ordered a burger without cheese but came with cheese Ordered mix lamb doner and chicken shish with salad but got a small lamb doner without salad Doner meat was very dry and strangely spicey Extremely unhappy customer
placed by Mark Ustel on the 9th March 2017



Great experience will use again

Really pleased!
placed by Jamie Urquhart on the 26th February 2017



Very disappointed

The meal wasn't worth the value of the money, also really disappointed the delivery was over an hour late plus when the food got here it was cold. Really disappointed.
placed by Laura Collier on the 5th February 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.